Tentative Agenda

MEDIA MONITORING – BIOFARMA
Period : October 2016

Main Cat
Media Type Media Title Direct Mention Competitor Industry Local Government Regulation Grand Total
Newspaper Bisnis Indonesia 14 12 26
Harian Ekonomi Neraca 4 4
IndoPos 2 9 11
Investor Daily Indonesia 13 7 20
Jawa Pos 3 3
Kompas 1 4 26 31
Kontan 2 2
Koran Jakarta 13 13
Koran Kontan 7 7
Koran Sindo 1 4 5
Koran Tempo 12 12
Media Indonesia 5 19 24
Pikiran Rakyat 1 2 9 12
Rakyat Merdeka 5 5
Republika 13 13
Suara Pembaruan 2 3 5
The Jakarta Post 1 5 6
Tribun Jabar 1 1
Newspaper Total 3 48 149 0 200
Magazine
Warta Ekonomi 1 1
Magazine Total 1 0 0 0 1
Online Antara News(www.antaranews.com) 2 2 130 134
Berita Satu(www.beritasatu.com) 27 27
Bisnis(www.bisnis.com) 4 36 40
Detik (www.detik.com) 1 9 26 36
Elshinta(www.elshinta.com) 20 20
Galamedia(www.klik-galamedia.com) 13 13
Gatra(www.gatra.com) 7 7
Jurnal Nasional(www.jurnalnasional.com) 11 11
Kementerian Kesehatan Republik Indonesia(www.depkes.go.id) 3 3
Kompas(www.kompas.com) 4 38 42
KOMPASIANA(www.kompasiana.com) 20 20
Liputan6 (www.liputan6.com) 35 35
Mediaindonesia(www.mediaindonesia.com) 19 19
Metro TV News(www.metrotvnews.com) 1 40 41
Okezone.com(www.okezone.com) 51 51
Pikiran Rakyat(www.pikiran-rakyat.com) 14 14
Rakyat Merdeka Online (www.rmol.co) 6 6
Republika(www.republika.co.id) 2 1 58 61
Seputar Indonesia(www.seputar-indonesia.com) 12 12
Tempo Interaktif(www.tempo.co) 2 2
Tribun Jabar Online (www.tribunjabar.co.id) 1 1
Viva (www.viva.co.id) 6 27 33
Warta Ekonomi(wartaekonomi.co.id) 4 4
Online Total 11 24 0 597 632
Grand Total 15 72 149 597 833